Events

Filter Events
  • June
  • BIS Workshop: Current Capital and Growth Opportunities, and How to Work Towards Realising Capital

    Wed 27 Jun
    2 hours, 07:30 AM - 09:30 AM Auckland
    $95.00 excl. GST
  • ICE Angels Investment Evening

    Thu 28 Jun
    2 hours, 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free
  • July
  • Nelson Angels Investment Evening

    Mon 02 Jul
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Nelson 2 hours
    Free
  • Governance Course

    Wed 04 Jul
    6 hours, 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM Enterprise Angels, Tauranga 1 day
    A tailor made course for new and aspiring directors.
    $304.35 excl. GST
  • Flying Kiwi Angels Investment Evening

    Tue 17 Jul
    2 hours, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free
    RSVP - Rudi Bublitz - [email protected]
  • Canterbury Angels Investment Evening

    Thu 19 Jul
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Canterbury 2 hours
    Free
  • Enterprise Angels Investment Evening

    Tue 24 Jul
    2 hours, 30 minutes, 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM Tauranga 2.5 hours
    Free
  • Enterprise Angels Investment Evening

    Wed 25 Jul
    2 hours, 30 minutes, 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM Hamilton 2.5 hours
    Free
  • August
  • Nelson Angels Investment Evening

    Mon 06 Aug
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Nelson 2 hours
    Free
  • ICE Angels Investment Evening

    Wed 08 Aug
    4 hours, 30 minutes, 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free
  • Active Portfolio Management - Generating Returns

    Mon 13 Aug
    5 hours, 30 minutes, 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM Auckland 1 day
    $130.43 excl. GST
  • Active Portfolio Management - Generating Returns

    Tue 14 Aug
    5 hours, 30 minutes, 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM Tauranga 1 day
    $130.43 excl. GST
  • Active Portfolio Management - Generating Returns

    Wed 15 Aug
    5 hours, 30 minutes, 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM Wellington 1 day
    $130.43 excl. GST
  • Active Portfolio Management - Generating Returns

    Thu 16 Aug
    5 hours, 30 minutes, 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM Christchurch 1 day
    $130.43 excl. GST
  • Canterbury Angels Pitch and Pizza

    Thu 16 Aug
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Canterbury 2 hours
    Free
  • Flying Kiwi Angels Investment Evening

    Tue 21 Aug
    2 hours, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free
    RSVP - Rudi Bublitz - [email protected]
  • September
  • Nelson Angels Investment Evening

    Mon 03 Sep
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Nelson 2 hours
    Free
  • ICE Angels Investment Evening

    Thu 13 Sep
    2 hours, 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free
  • Enterprise Angels Investment Evening

    Tue 18 Sep
    2 hours, 30 minutes, 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM Tauranga 2.5 hours
    Free
  • Flying Kiwi Angels Investment Evening

    Tue 18 Sep
    2 hours, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free
    RSVP - Rudi Bublitz - [email protected]
  • Enterprise Angels Investment Evening

    Wed 19 Sep
    2 hours, 30 minutes, 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM Hamilton 2.5 hours
    Free
  • Canterbury Angels Investment Evening

    Thu 20 Sep
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Canterbury 2 hours
    Free
  • October
  • Nelson Angels Investment Evening

    Mon 01 Oct
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Nelson 2 hours
    Free
  • Governance Course

    Tue 16 Oct
    1 day, 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM Wellington 1 day
    A tailor made course for new and aspiring directors.
    $304.35 excl. GST
  • Flying Kiwi Angels Investment Evening

    Tue 16 Oct
    2 hours, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free
    RSVP - Rudi Bublitz - [email protected]
  • Canterbury Angels Pitch and Pizza

    Thu 18 Oct
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Canterbury 2 hours
    Free
  • Angel 101 Course

    Wed 24 Oct
    3 hours, 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM Enterprise Angels, Tauranga 3 hours
    $43.48 excl. GST
  • ICE Angels Investment Evening

    Wed 31 Oct
    2 hours, 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free
  • November
  • Angel Summit 2018

    Thu 01 Nov
    2 days, 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM Marlborough Vintners Hotel, Blenheim 2 days
    $1,049.00 excl. GST
  • Nelson Angels Investment Evening

    Mon 05 Nov
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Nelson 2 hours
    Free
  • Enterprise Angels Investment Evening

    Tue 13 Nov
    2 hours, 30 minutes, 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM Hamilton 2.5 hours
    Free
  • Enterprise Angels Investment Evening

    Tue 13 Nov
    2 hours, 30 minutes, 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM Tauranga 2.5 hours
    Free
  • Canterbury Angels Investment Evening

    Thu 15 Nov
    2 hours, 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Canterbury 2 hours
    Free
  • Flying Kiwi Angels Investment Evening

    Tue 20 Nov
    2 hours, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free
    RSVP - Rudi Bublitz - [email protected]
  • ICE Angels Investment Evening

    Fri 30 Nov
    1 day, 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM Auckland 2 hours
    Free

Lead Partners

NZTE NZVIF PWC

Expert Partner

AVID “FNZC.jpg”

AANZ Summit Sponsors

Callaghan Innovation “UniServices” Kiwinet “Spark”